Skip to Main Content



Welcome to the Sun City Texas Website!
Resident?  Member ID: Password:

Community Association and Del Webb Phone Numbers and Email Addresses

Communication Type

Contact

Phone 

Email  Address

  Del Webb Home Warranty

 Click here .

 

 

       
  Del Webb "Developer" Issues Brent Baker, VP of Land  512-532-3358    brent.baker@delwebb.com
       
        
  Community Association      
General Questions Monitor Station (located in the Social Center lobby)  512-948-7700  
CA Front Desk Operations - ticket sales, events Cynthia Chapman, Member Services Manager  512-948-7716   cynthia.chapman@sctexas.org
Communications Issue, i.e. Web, Sun Rays Krystal Wilson, Director of  Communications/Sun Rays/Directory Editor  512-948-7731   krystal.wilson@sctexas.org
CA Sponsered Events, i.e. Dances, Trips Jenny Phillips, Lifestyle Director  512-948-7392   jenny.phillips@sctexas.org
Bulletin Boards, Sun Rays Questions for Chartered Clubs Dick Baker, Communications Admin Assistant  512-948-7738   dick.baker@sctexas.org
Web Portal Issues, Obtaining Passwords Robert McFall, Web Administrator  512-948-7737   robert.mcfall@sctexas.org
Sun Rays Questions & Information Krystal Wilson, Director of  Communications/Sun Rays/Directory Editor  512-948-7731   krystal.wilson@sctexas.org
Facility Room Reservations & Inquiries Sheree Barnes, Room Scheduling  512-948-7415   sheree.barnes@sctexas.org
Covenants Requests & Inquiries Carl Zimmerman, Director of Community Standards  512-948-7461   carl.zimmerman@sctexas.org
Modification Requests & Inquiries Ginny Wagner, Community Standards Assistant  512-948-7462   ginny.wagner@sctexas.org
Fitness Center Issues Caroline Rosenbaum, Fitness Director  512-948-7752   caroline.rosenbaum@sctexas.org
Fitness Group Classes Whitney Alexander, Group Fitness Coordinator   512-948-7753   whitney.alexander@sctexas.org
Buildings and Facilities Issues David Hahn, Director of Facilities Maintenance  512-948-7411   david.hahn@sctexas.org
Event Set Up, Audio / Visual Needs Bennett Flanagan, Event Services
 512-948-7416   bennett.flanagan@sctexas.org
Common Area Landscaping, Sprinklers Questions Catrin Dubois, Landscape Superintendent (Common Areas)  512-948-7791   catrin.dubois@sctexas.org
Maintained Homes Landscaping Questions

David Longacre, Customer Service Technician N14A, 24A, 25, Classic MT
Aaron Johnson, Customer Service Technician N24B1, 24B2, 30, 33

 512-948-7795

 512-948-7796

  david.longacre@sctexas.org

  aaron.johnson@sctexas.org

Maintenance, Housekeeping Inquiries Jim Goza, Maintenance Manager  512-948-7412   jim.goza@sctexas.org
Operations Ron Delaney, Director of Operations  512-948-7705   ron.delaney@sctexas.org
Association Financials Ann Dodson, Director of Finance  512-948-7711   ann.dodson@sctexas.org
Billing Questions, Accounting Learhea Grant, Accounts Receivables  512-948-7713   learhea.grant@sctexas.org
Community Association, Board of Directors & Governance Inquiries Jim Romine, Executive Director  512-948-7703   jim.romine@sctexas.org
To submit comments or suggestions to the Board       caboard@sctexas.org



 

© Sun City Texas Community Association
     
     Search Tips