Skip to Main Content



Welcome to the Sun City Texas Website!
Resident?  Member ID: Password:

Community Association Offices

 
Functional Organization Chart
 
 
2013 Holiday Schedule 2013 Facilities Closing Schedule

  Emergencies related to the Community Association:  512-966-8215

ASSOCIATION ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director - Jim Romine
512-948-7703 or
jim.romine@sctexas.org

Director of Finance - Ann Dodson
512-948-7711  or
ann.dodson@sctexas.org

Member Services Office - (Front Desk)
Member Services Manager - Cynthia Chapman,
512-948-7716 or
cynthia.chapman@sctexas.org

2 Texas Drive

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Lobby Monitor - Main Number 512-948-7700
Member Services Office (CA Office) 512-948-7720/7721
CA Office Fax - 948-7681


Chartered Clubs / Neighborhoods Support Services Office

2 Texas Drive

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Accounts Receivables Accountant - Susan Picker
512-948-7718 or susan.picker@sctexas.org
      
Accounts Payable Accountant - Tommie Smith
512-948-7717 or tommie.smith@sctexas.org
   

COMMUNITY STANDARDS

cacommunitystandards@sctexas.org

Community Standards Director - Carl Zimmerman
512-948-7461 or
carl.zimmerman@sctexas.org

 

FITNESS CENTER

Fitness Director - Caroline Rosenbaum
512-948-7752 or
caroline.rosenbaum@sctexas.org

OPERATIONS

Director of Operations - Ron Delaney
ron.delaney@sctexas.org or 512-948-7705

CA Common Areas Service Request
 

COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Communications  - Krystal Wilson 512-948-7731 or krystal.wilson@sctexas.org

LIFESTYLE

Lifestyle Director - Jenny Phillips - CA Events/Outings/Travel
512-948-7392 or
jenny.phillips@sctexas.org  

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE

Director of Facilities Maintenance - David Hahn (also Housekeeping Needs)
512-948-7411 or
david.hahn@sctexas.org

CA Facilities Service Request

 

Have a question?  Send it to one of these contacts... Click on the icon

CA Contact    Questions of a general nature...
Board Contact    Questions for the Board of Directors...
General Contact    Questions for the Web Administrator...
© Sun City Texas Community Association
     
     Search Tips